You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Last Time I was On Steemit Was My First Time

Hey! Glad you finally got your lazy ass here. I didn't make you indulge in ponzis, you son of lucipher, it was your greed to reap where you did not sow. Lol. I hope you sow enough here for a bountiful harvest.

Advice? Create meaningful relationships on here. Engage with other users through meaningful comments on their contents. No spamming. Make real friends. And, the obvious is orginal kick-ass contents. Lead us all into your world in a nice way.

Weelcome again and best of luck, buddy.

Sort:  

Lol... dude, am super exited you are here to bid me welcome. This is the best place to be. Thanks once again for bringing me here and for the advice.
Let me also use this oportunity to inform you that that single act of introducing me to steemit won you an award. It won you a "best friend of year 2017" award. The price was a bottle of beer. But sorry I drank it for you. So congratulations, my best friend of the year! Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63