Economics Graduate, Political Staffer, Aussie

Hey all! 

My name is Simon. During the week i'm a political staffer, on the weekend I work in the family business. 

I recently graduated from a bachelors of Economics and Finance degree. I have a keen interest in financial economics, and chaos theory, especially how it relates to economic decision making. 

I'm a political junkie, and spend most of my days working in politics. If their is any excuse for a good political debate then count me in! I'd say my political views reside somewhere between conservative and libertarian. 

I have written an article or two, including one that was published on thelibertarianrepublic.com 

I hail from the land down under, more specifically the land of spinning devils, Tasmania. 

Sort:  

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51