Intoduction: Introduce Myself on Steemit Community

Hello Steemians all over the world,
IMG_2857.JPG

This is my first posting in Steemit. It means that I am the new comer of this community. In my first posting I would like to introduce myself to all members of this community.

So, My name is Mista. I am from Aceh, the most western province of Indonesia. I was graduated from Economic study of Syiah Kuala University, Banda Aceh. Recently, I am taking internship program In one printing company in Lhokseumawe.
Talking about my hobby, I am really interested in photography and travelling. Sometimes, I spend my time with my friends in coffee shop. This is the most places you will find in my province, Aceh. Because drinking coffee is acehnese tradition in spare time.

More than that, I hope to all whales or currators of this steemit will supports the minnows like me to be the great user of steemit.

Please follow me and vote my posting, thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to family :)

Hi Steemers,
My name is herman My friends usually call me little king :). Nice to meet you. I heard about Steemit from my boy friend.
I welcome all friends who want to follow me. I am always friendly with everyone.
Have a nice day!

Welcome! Gave you a follow! giphy.gif

Wellcome to the community!

Hello @mistamistong! Welcome to steemit! :)

Welcome To Steemit! @mistamistong, I hope you find the platform useful for your ideas and posts. Heres is a link to a video of Andrew Levine that helped me understand steemit a lot better Video Good luck!

Welcome to Steem @mistamistong I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you for your kind @bottymcbotface

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36