Hi i'm Emma!

Hi everyone!

600409_381042385331207_11070976081_n.jpg
My friend recommended me here on steemit so i thought lets try it out and see what it is like
So here i am! :) My name is Emma i'm 22 years, and i have traveled so much in the last couple of years all the way from Netherlands to Germany, France and then back to the Netherlands, all because of family issues, they are not always the greatest but it keeps me alert ;)
I have lived in the Netherlands for a total of 5 years before moving, they have the best cheese in the world its unbelievable! and the people are very outspoken compared to the other places i have been.
netherlands-tulip-fields.ngsversion.1412611022288.jpg
I have lived in germany for over 4 years and when we had to move i was really sad :( because i could no longer hike the mountains which are awesome! So if you ever get a chance to go to germany you have to go and hike the mountains it is so much fun :) but don't go alone i wouldn't recommend that, always take someone with you.
The-hut-up-by-Schachen.jpg
When i was in france i never really felt home i mean it was beautiful and there was lots to do like parties ofcourse :D and making new friends but it did not feel so right for me, maybe because we lived in a small village i don't know either way after that i moved back to the netherlands where i still reside at this moment my famly situation has become better than before so im glad that is resolved :)

A little bit about me
I like having a tan so when the sun is out, there will only be one place i will be :D
i like to take walks to clear my mind and get some inspiration from nature and people along the way
i studied computer science although i dropped out because it was not something i was particularly good at :"D
so i began working as a management assistant which i still do at this moment its fun sometimes but you know how a boss can be grumpy and direct! but the crew is awesome :)

I have a beautiful dog and her name is tash she is my absolute friend and is very playfull :)
PIC_0846.JPG
I'm a very creative soul so i would love to post about all things and everything but ofcourse girly stuf :D
i have a few ideas which i will share in some of my future posts and hopefully you all will like them :)
if there is anything you would like to share please let me know

Kisses xoxo

Sort:  

Welcome, to the moment you are probably wondering how to start your adventure here.
Here are some tips to help you get started:

  1. Be realistic, do not expect quick profits. Write for what you like and be regular but no more than 2 posts per day maximum 3
  2. Making friends with other users, nothing makes it easier to communicate directly.
  3. Have fun, take it as a side hobby.
  4. Try to post short but interesting articles, do not copy from others.

Be yourself and sooner or later you will succeed.

Thank you krisii :) for this information. I have been looking arround on steemit for few minutes now but im gonna have to learn how the steem and how all of that works but i'll figure it out ;)
Hope to have you as my friend!

Welcome Emma, here you have a friend

Have a nice day : )

thank you @speckofdust :) friends is life ^^
you also have a nice day!

Thank you @missvixen, feel free to visit my blog and give your opinion ^_^

Welcome to Steem @missvixen I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit @missvixen!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit, @missvixen ! and welcome to Tash as well :) Have fun here!

Aww thank you herverisson :D

Hey Emma welcome aboard. Love the pic of the flower fields

Thanks! netherlands has one of the best flower fields in the world you should go there someday :)
and thank you for the kind donation! :O

Congratulations @missvixen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit

thank you mikkolyytinen :)

Welcome to steemit kawan...
Saya seorang barista, kalau kamu suka kopi, ikuti dan vote saya @baristakhlis
Thank you...

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

Hi zimi! i have had alot of self discovery over the years by being all over the place Haha :)
thank you for your kind comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45