| SEEKING FOR HELP | Crypto : Is it worth investing??? 🤔

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1513576279085.jpg

I'm a curious young lady continuously learning about the things happening around me. I found this Steemit community helpful and looking forward to seek more opinions about crypto world. Many has shared their opinions through internet about bitcoin as the price massively increases these last months of 2017. So, as a curious young individual, I want to hear both negative and positive sides. please type your comments down below Fellow Steemians. I would really appreciate your time and effort you gave me.

love lots,

missvillacarlos from Philippines

Sort:  

thank you for your comment @taspingo. But I want to know more about the good side of crypto and the futures it brings. May I know your opinions?

Check coin prices last year and compare them by today prices. Huge gains.

It isn't an investment, it's a gamble.

If you want to invest your money, use it to help fund a productive enterprise (something that creates jobs).

thank you @penston. Yeah it's true. it's a gamble. it's unpredictable. but one thing comes to my mind, do you think it will soar higher ?

It depends on the cryptocurrency.

I'd recommend looking up a guy in the UK named Simon Dixon. He has a business that used to get investors to put money into various cryptocurrencies, but he found out the hard way that this was a really bad idea (he complains about the business models). See what he has to say.

thank you @penston. ill check him out.

welcome @missvillacarlos ! Nice Post keep following

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69768.04
ETH 3884.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73