MOJITO MOJITO! Mocktails ROCK MY WORLD...PHOTO SHOOT

Hi My name's MissSita and I'm the biggest Virgin Mojito addict!
I try mojitos everywhere I go!
It's a heavenly ensemble!
image1 (1).jpeg

Its just am amazing experience everytime it goes down my throat.
image2 (1).jpeg

Mojitos are the greatest!

image5.jpeg

Its FriYaaay. Try it this weekend and thank me later. XOXO
image3 (1).jpeg

Sort:  

hey missita nice to meet you here. welcome to steemit bro

Hi @misssita! Welcome to this wonderful community! You'll meet great people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Gotcha! thanks :)

Hi MissSita! Welcome to steemit community. Have a great time here!:-)

hi :)
thanks

welcome to steemit!

You have got an amazing look... Welcome to steemit 🙋💃

Join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9 and get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...
The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

Best wishes 👏👍

Hi missSita, I'm Aly. I love mojitos too, but I prefer the alcoholic one. :) Haven't had them in awhile.

But why a virgin mojito I feel like the Alcohol is the whole point and depending on what brand alcohol can make a big taste difference so without the alcohol its like the same drink no matter where you go. I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom it will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-14-winner-of-13

i dont take alcohol thus virgin :) But I like the thrill of making it a point to try it out in every pub restaurant, joint etc. Its like am on the quest to find the one true taste! haahaa


oh that makes sense maybe you could put a photo of a mojito as a profile pic.

lool i should i should

Buen Post, me alegra poder compartir contigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61659.88
ETH 2579.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55