First Of All.... Introduction.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello folks,

So I am new. New to cryptocurrency, new to Steemit, new to everything. I learn pretty fast, so if you are willing to teach, I'm an open book.

I totally think Steemit should have a tutorial 101 video for new subscribers to watch and learn. That would be awesome.

2015-09-21 11.55.24.png
Here I am. I just had to 'art-ify' this picture. I love it!

Random thoughts of the moment.

  1. I think I talk too much. Fingers crossed, hopefully it would make me a good content creator.

  2. I live in Nigeria, Africa, and although the landscape is picturesque, the people are the source of daily entertainment!

  3. I recently crossed the border of a normalcy to being overweight but I took control of my diet and lost 7kg. Now I look great and feel great!
    20151224_181231.jpg

  4. My best friend betrayed my trust two days before my birthday; she hurt me to my soul. Are besties supposed to do that?
    1471080_790803854278937_477439109_n.jpg

  5. My boyfriend is and has always been 6,000 miles away.

  6. I studied Political Science with no interest whatsoever in Politics.

  7. I hate that to travel to most countries that I would love to visit, I have to get a visa.. AAAARRRRGGGHH!

  8. I am a young lady with an old soul; so I have been frequently told. I assume it is because I have had grey hair since I was 7 years old, I love good ol' music, and I have had experiences well beyond my age.. Or it could just be that the people who tell me that are trying to tell me that I am uncool.. Who knows?!
    20150805_120035.jpg

  9. I believe that we end up being the very people we try very hard not to be... Anybody else starting to behave exactly like their parents?? My mum is awesome by the way, just saying.
    20160626_095713.jpg

  1. Experience is the best teacher; don't let her teach you personally too often though, she's a tough one to crack.

Photo credit: Friends and family.

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

I sure will. Thank you!

great thank you

Hey there!! Welcome to Steemit! The best I can do is give you my recent post to read haha, How To Succeed On Steemit?

It should cover the basics of getting started on here and making sure you're successful :)

Ohh... and I review cryptocurrencies too so if you have any questions with that I can help too :D

Congrats on your weight-loss by the way.

Hello! Thanks a lot. I'll check out your post. Much appreciated!

Congratulations @missrawly! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48