Allow me to introduce myself...

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

A friend has been encouraging me to start blogging here so I decided to give it a go.  I'm a fairly random creative lady in the Midwest.  I hope to be able to post some fun stuff and get to know the community here. 



Sort:  

What do you call a guy with a rubber toe? -Roberto

Welcome to Steemit! If you would like to see statistics of any post on Steemit, you can use Steemd.com. I have made a bookmark for your convenience in accessing Steemd. https://steemit.com/steemd/@craigwilliamz/steemd-statistics-bookmark-for-easy-access-to-steemd

Thanks for the info.

Welcome toSteemit!!!

Welcome here at Steemit!

enter image description here

Worry not that no one knows of you; seek to be worth knowing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45