Your Queen of Sea Turtles! ๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿข

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 5 months ago (edited)

1.jpg
Hello, my name is Julianna and I am Your Queen of Sea Turtles! ๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿข

I am just a crazy Sea Turtle Lover and I invite You to dive into the depths with me! ๐Ÿงœโ€โ™€๏ธ Are You Ready? ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ˜

But first, I want to say a few words about my passion - these creatures are truly amazing!
Just imagine, they have been around for millions of years ๐Ÿ™€ and continue to capture our hearts with their unique personalities and beauty! โค๏ธ

Where I am located? I am based on the beautiful island of Cyprus, which is known for its vibrant turtle population. Unfortunately, the population of these amazing creatures is decreasing due to human behavior. That's why the purpose of my blog is to introduce You to these beautiful creatures, highlight the challenges faced by endangered species, and raise awareness about the need to protect their populations. ๐Ÿ’ซ

I'm excited to share my knowledge and passion about these incredible creatures, and I hope to inspire others to join me to ensure their survival for generations to come.

I will be sharing my experience in freediving with these amazing creatures. I'm sure that will be fascinating for You! ๐Ÿงœโ€โ™€๏ธ
And that's not all! I am also working on creating a digital interactive book for children that focuses on developing their logical thinking skills through a fun and engaging educational program.

It will cover a range of educational topics. ๐Ÿ“™

Using AI, I have created amazing characters of small turtles who will serve as colorful guides for children in my book.
Each turtle will have its character and name and will tell young readers about its adventures in the underwater world! ๐ŸŒŠ
From time to time I will introduce You to the characters of the book on my blog!

I am excited to make it available for download as soon as it's ready ๐Ÿฅฐ

Thank you for joining me on this journey! ๐Ÿš€

Enjoy! โค๏ธ

Sort: ย 
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54