I know where babies come from

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)


Hello, Steemit community!  

My name is Marina, I'm 26. And recently my life turned upside down. In my life appeared a person who totally depend on me, who completely occupied my heart and mind. The most amazing, that I made him myself! 😀

I became a mother.

Now I have a son. He is 3 month old and his name is Vlad. Now we do everything together , even making yoga.

His appearance was unexpected but most happy event in our lives.

Early, travelling was the main passion of me… 

The last time I traveled, I was on the fifth month of pregnancy, and next trip will be not so soon as I want.

But now the circle of my interests has become much wider, I learned terabytes of information about pregnancy and babies (sometimes I think I know more than my doctor 😂). I am also very interested in a healthy lifestyle. And now i learn nutritiology - new science for me. 

That's a little bit about me. 

It's my first experience as a blogger. In my following posts, I'm going to share my best memories of travels and my knowledge about motherhood, some recipes of healthy meals and much more interesting. 

Thank you for attention  😊

Sort:  

wellcome

I thought your first picture was a stock photo! Someone around you must really know how to shoot a picture :D

It was professional photo session, while I was pregnant

hello @missis

nice to meet you 8]

thank you for information =)

It is not encouraging that when I clicked on these links I got a 404 error.

Wow! You are beautiful!

😊 thanks

Congratulations on the addition to your family. I have 3 sons and 1 stepson and I love them with all my heart and soul. They do change your world...and challenge every part of your being. Best wishes to you.

Thank you for kind words!
Nice to meet you! I'm glad, there are family people in steemit comunity.

Welcome! Your baby is adorable I hope you find your footing , we could use more mothers and information on parenting on here. Hopefully you can share some of that with us !

Thank you)
I hope so

Glad to have you around!


"It is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye." Antoine de Saint-Exupery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45