My Unique Self on a Unique Platform; INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

myself.JPG

I swim in the excitement of knowing about STEEMIT; @mrfelix availed me of this great privilege. I owe him tons of thanks for not letting this opportunity elude me. He practically took me on a series of trainings to make me relevant to this community.

To have a forum like this to express myself and add value to fellow youths is worth celebrating.

I am Glory C. Obianozie by name, friends call me English Girl. I wished to use that as my username, but quite unfortunately, another person had reserved the name. By Nationality, I am a Nigerian, born to a Christian family with a flair for godliness. My hobbies include reading great books (entrepreneurial, fiction, motivational and the Bible). Lifestyle of virtue feel me with much delight and books that dwell on ethical values attract my attention also.

Me as the Chief Bridesmaid at the wedding of @diamondlady
me as chief brides maid at diamondlady wedding.JPG

It may interest you to recognize my person. A glance in my direction will reveal a fair, cheerful and beautiful young woman with elegant tall appearance. An oblong facial appearance and sharp eyes distinguish me in every gathering. My area of focus as a youth is to bless life of fellow human beings especially the youth with helpful titbits for moral, spiritual, ethical and culinary empowerment.


It is my heart desire that a young person should relate purely, dress decently, behave well and be respectful. Virtue when displayed in our day to day living makes living sweet and pleasant and attract divine favour and blessing to humanity. I delight in showcasing virtue all the time wherever l go. I also take interest in helping fellow youths to follow suit and attain fulfilment in all areas of life. Greatness is reached when a problem is discovered and magnificent answer to it is provided.


That is what l intend to pursue.

Collaborate with me!
Let's Steemit!
DQmRA3GGAmWKHoCnxNez8ox39Ci923QwKQmwbnFGetrMcw1_1680x8400.jpgU5drFoqJaRio9ZaZTde9Ko879gAYiDj.gif

Sort:  

Welcome

Hello and welcome to steemit

Many thanks. I am happy to have my first conversation on steemit. Thanks again

Hi, pretty lady welcome to steemit how are you?

Welcome to Steemit! My my you seem very intelligent and
Look like a Nigerian Princess!
Im a minnow as well! May you Swim in peace and abundance.

Nice to meet you @missglory
Welcome to Steemit and enjoy it here to the fullest. :-)

Thanks, nice meeting you too

Nice to meet you, @missglory! Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks a lot, am grateful

You look great.You are wonderfully made.Let God be praised.

Thanks a million times sir

Congratulations @missglory! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You got a 0.63% upvote from @upme requested by: @missglory.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Welcome to Steemit! I look forward to reading your posts.

Many thanks to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79