I am Finally Here

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Good day steemians, my name is Arewa Joyce Olawumi,a student ladoke akintola university of technology,from faculty of pure and applied sciences and from department of biology a 400l student. Steemit was introduced to me by @honourmaus.

He has been disturbing for a very longtime to join steemit but i have not had a reason to. He made me register an account and since than i have not posted anything so i decide to post something today

45ue.jpg

Let me tell you a little about myself

I told you my name earlier. I am from family a father, one wife and 3 children of which i am the first born blessed with two younger brothers.

My hobbies are travelling, listening to music and meeting new people. I like honest people cos they are real. I prefer to be hurt with the truth than to be hurt with a lie.

I am jovial and fun to be with. I like to play a lot but even with that i respect boundaries and i dont like when people try to take advantage of me.

I am a biology student and i will be writing more about my experience in biology.

I am glad to be here and i hope ill like it here.

Thank you for reading. Till i come your way again.

Enjoy Few Pictures Of Mine

IMG_20180505_145532.jpgDSC_8044.JPGIMG_20180428_164237_1CS.jpg

DSC_8008.JPG

Sort:  

Hi @missbeauty. Welcome to this wonderful community!!! You'll meet amazing people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Welcome to Steemit missbeauty. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)


Welcome to Steemit @missbeauty!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Hello Welcome to STEEMIT, success.

welcome to steemit :) I hope you enjoy it here

@mssbeauty welcome to STEEM community

Welcome to steemit 👍

Welcome to Steemit @missbeauty! You really are a beauty! Enjoy and have fun just be awesome. I'm following you now. Looking forward to your coming post love! 🥂

Good morning also for you Arewa Joyce Olawumi,
Welcome,
After the first publication it is much easier to continue publishing.
We hope to enjoy your publications soon.

A great greeting and welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30