hello everybody...whats important to you

Hello Steemit

My name is Nic

As far as introduction goes I'm from Utah, which is in the US.

I love reading, listening to music and podcasts, working out, and being sober.

Which brings me to my main point...SOBRIETY...

To stay active in my recovery, and to make some mf'n money, I thought this platform would be a fun outlet. To get my thoughts and feelings out of my head. More importantly others can do so as well. Anyone who has even been touched by addiction this is a time and space for you.

Honestly I just want to create a place of understanding, no shade, and absolutely no judgment.

Welcome to my life.

1099 days cleansteemit.jpg

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Nic

thanks for the welcome. what do you like about steem?

welcome to steemit @miss.metal upvote :)

thanks. how did you find out about steemit?

I came across steemit on reddit. :) wish you a lot of fun here :)

thank you. i get the feeling you are a smart ass... ;)

Not sure I'm so smart, but I give it a shot. :)

Welcome to Steemit! With new Steemian’s, I always have 3 pieces of advice for success. Be kind, be consistent, and be persistent. I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and keep posting. :)

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog and follow @maxdigi, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
maxidigi

Welcome and good luck 👍🏽

welcome to steem54t45.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61978.49
ETH 3408.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48