You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Steemit community :)

Hello @mina-t welcome to Steemit! It's a wonderful place to learn information and to share you experiences. I stepped away from Steemit a while back due to job change and the need to catch up before returning to this platform. Giving it's beginning of 2018 that it's now a good reason I'm back to regular posting :) I added and followed you on Steemit, will be awesome if you have time to check out my contents, and hope we can stay connected~ :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much, been slightly busy this week, sorry for a slow reply, will check your page out x

@mina-t it's all good we all can have busy lives and it's hard for me to be on here daily as well but I do come visit to check and respond to posts and to provide ongoing support. Upvoted your comment and stay in touch :) If you have time please let me know your thoughts about my posts~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78