2000 subscribers ! THANKS ♥ LOVE

Friends! Just noticed that on my blog there are 2000 subscribers! When I was creating a blog, I did not expect to reach such a large figure. It's so nice, it's nice when they appreciate my work. I'm trying for you. Maybe I'm not such a good artist, I'm an amateur, but I also started from the smallest that would learn this .. Maybe for someone, my photos of the process will be useful, and you will also learn how to draw, as I said before, this is the main thing patience and desire. If you have a desire, then you will succeed, the main thing to want.

Thank you very much, everyone who is in this huge number. It means a lot to me.

СПАСИБО Steemit♥

Sort:  

Congratulations :)

Congratulations @ miss.dara for your 2000 followers!
I am portraying beautiful women of Steemit and this week I have to draw you, If you want to see how beautiful you look in my drawing you can see it here

Great job, @miss.dara! Congratulations! Thank you for sharing..

thanks dear)

Congratulations ! This is very good score :) I must take a my milestone 200. Follow me if you want and together we take this -> @crypaf

Congratulations! Upvoted and followed you!

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

thanks you)

congrats on the milestone :)

thank you very much)

welcome! Nice to meet you.

Congrats! 🎉 you reached 2000 fast :)

thanks you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57178.77
ETH 3095.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12