1300 subscribers! My art

Hello everybody ! Friends! There are 1300 subscribers on my blog! Thank you all, I'm very grateful to you!

I want to share with you many of the works that you saw here before, it's not all the drawings, as many did not fit. Here is my confirmation, that I am a real artist, and a man!

For many of my subscribers, I drew free portraits, and they were grateful to me, and I am grateful to you for appreciating it. I've already spent a lot of time here, and I only share my real creativity!


Love Steemit


Sort:  

Congratulations @miss.dara for reaching 1300 subscribers... You are a really talented person.... Upvoted you...

thanks you very much)

Congratulation on reaching 1300 followers. You draw really very well. Keep growing and have fun drawing. Steem On!

thanks you very much dear)

You are most welcome. :)

congratulation!

Thanks you)

Yes you are welcome

Congrats on your success!

Oh they are really great! Since i joined recently i didn't know about your works before. So it is good that i clicked on this page. Wunderbar!

Thanks) welcome)

very good post. keep working in steemit, hopefully successful friend.

thanks dear)

you are welcome, friend.

congratulations ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51