My Intro To Steemit

My Dream.jpg

So excited to become part of the Steemit community. Currently I am still in the rat race of life working a full time job with a five day week. Leaving home in the dark, arrive home in the dark. With the same old saying there are never enough hours in the day.
However it is now 2018 a New Year with new goals .........
The spark was there at the end of 2017 with a word that seemed to make no sense to me Cryptocurrency !! This word was followed closely by more: Bitcoin, digital currency, mining, ledgers again all foreign at the time.
Over a period of two months I found that the word bitcoin seemed to surround me throughout my day from person to person. Enough to trigger my interest.
I now spend every spare second I have doing nothing but watching you tube, markets and reading articles on anything and everything in the way of Crypto. So began my journey into the world of Cryptocurrency !!!! I have a lot to learn but everyone has to start somewhere. For me my long term goal is to work full time from home emerged in the world of Cryptocurrency. Living a healthy wealthy happy life !!

Sort:  

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Thank you so much I will definitely check that out.

Hey .. welcome to the steemit .. hope u can do better in that community and will be able to add more value .. lets work together ..

Thanks well I will try my best. I think this will be a great place to work with others who are heading in the right direction.

hahahaha wish you well.
Hope there are other things that make your life enjoyable and colourful besides cryptocurrency :)

Lol definitely are so many other things that bring me joy ...... this is just my new career pathway :)

Hi @miss-bit ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Thank you so much

I also new to the community too, let support one another.

Sounds good thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61