Hello to all steemit user! I want to introduce myself:

Hello² 

(this is the english version of my german introduce myself)

My name is Sandro, 17 years old and i'm living in Bavaria (Germany).  I'm currently doing an apprenticeship as an educator! :) 


How i found Steemit:

I'm actually interested in cryptocurrencies for a longer time but i've never really employed me with it for long, i just watched videos about it. Because i'm not 18 y'o yet and i don't have that much money, i thought i have to wait more time before i can start with cryptocurrencies. Then i found over a youtube video the plattfom steemit, although to be honest i found d.tube first but this is on the Steem Network! I saw the chance and used it immediately, and it feels so good to be part of something "new"!


What i want to do here:

  • I'm a very normal guy, who is trying to be creative! I try myself with photography, drawing, filming & writing stories. A bit embarrassing, but what i do as well is embroidery, actually motives on Tshirts but i'm very new to this.
  • On Steemit i'm planning to do drawings, photography and stories. But im moving in a bigger way with my intrests here.
  • On d.tube i want to upload speedarts in the future, holiday videos like i did with Malta and lyric videos. I want to make memories for me personally and share them with you. It feels good to look back on them later, it gives me motivtion! It would be nice if you want to watch them here!


I don't know if anyone will read this so far but under this sentence i have some impressions of my work for you! I would be so happy about comments and who knows, maybe i find some new contacts!


Photography:



Embroidery:

--------

I hope i could arouse your interest! Currently i don't know if i should post in English or in German so don't be confused if my Blog have both languages! :)



Sort:  

welcome...!!

Welcome to the steemit family. upvoted.

Welcome! Hope you enjoy your time here!

Thank you so much! I definitely will! :)

Go for it, man and have fun

Hey @misomaniac welcome ! STEEM ON ..consider to follow back @scripnicu and upvote ! See ya :)

Du bist sowas von offensichtlich ein sehr kreativer Geist, immer schön so etwas zu sehen. Würd echt sehr gerne mehr von deiner Stickerei sehen, das macht heutzutage eh kaum mehr wer.

Werde die Woche noch einen Post dazu verfassen! Dankeschön :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94