Introduction

Greetings to the community steemit


Hi. afternoon friends
I'm so glad I could finally greet the community steemit.
Mirzatillah My name, I am a native of Aceh. I am a professional engginer who like the various adventures of life, like everyone else I like photography, sports, eating.
I worked as a consultant in CV.indah jaya drafter and field supervisors.

Okay. Maybe it was just my first introduction
Greetings steemit and asked for his help to those who are already senior 

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

welcome to steemit

thanks bro :)

hello there! happy you are here on steemit! :)

thanks you :)

welcome to steemit brothers...

welcome to steemit...^^

Welcome to steemit @mirzatillah ;)

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Welcome to steemit Mirzatillah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66