INTRODUCEMYSELF

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

image
Hi friend steemit, introduce me mirja and i come from indonesia. I like traveling, I like to go to beautiful places.
And photos below where I've been
image
image
image
image
Do not forget to follow me and give upvote.

Greeting steemit.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit ! You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here. Good Luck

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @romialfian

Welcome @mirza29 and welcome back to the new social media steemit. As a beginner you are certainly proficient in writing and reading posts that are very useful for information in various parts of the world the other (maybe). So, steemit can provide information from the post that there are benefits and you can also share the post you want according to your taste. Hopefully you can share things that can be useful for other users, especially for self-taught. Welcome to the club @mirza29

Welcome

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you @mirza29


High Paw & Steem on! :-D


IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg.jpeg

Welcome to Steem @mirza29 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome here Mirza29! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me...

Welcome to the Steemit Community, @Mirza29 !! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me ...

Wow awesome post !! :) Woud love to see more Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead! As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together. Also, you can follow me with more updated posts :)

Come when you cry
Tell me everything you want
Believe me I'm your man
Maybe my hug is not as warm as dusk
I do not wipe tears
But I am here as your man
I'm the one who keeps hugging you tight
When you think maybe turn away
I'm the one who will calm the storm
In order to stay strong you run later
It's really what you decide
The line of life you have determined
You chose me as your man
I'm the one who keeps hugging you tight
When you think maybe turn away
I'm the one who will calm the storm
In order to stay strong you run later
I'm the one who keeps hugging you tight
When you think maybe turn away
I'm the one who will calm the storm
In order to stay strong you run later
Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44