Introduce Myself

Greeting to all steemians
How are you today?
Let me introduce myself!

image

My name is Mirwatul Uli. My friends is often call me with Uli or Dek Ul.
My steemit account is @mirwatululi
At first I knew steemit from my sistes Amy ( @isratur ). I don't understand what she often plays with her cellphone. And lastly she said that I can do anything with this app. This is a social media app and there is a reward that I can get from my post.
Ofcourse this is very fun and exciting 😀

I was in college as a 4th semester student at Bogor Agriculturan University. Hopefully I can provite useful content.

I also hope you will help me . Thank you

Don't forget to follow and upvote me @mirwatululi

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to steemit @mirwatulul how are you? Good thing your sister influenced you to join this awesome community keep it up. =)

Hello, greeting @purepinay
I'm @mirwatululi 's sister.
Can you tell me about your secret to success in steemit?
I really hope we can be good friends 😊

Thank you @purepinay for accepting me well
Hope we can become good friends :)

Hello my sister. Welcome to steemit
Hope you can make a good contribution😀

Thank you kakakku 😘 😄

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

I am not good at speaking English, how to reply to this posting? wkwkwk
welcome to steemit sista

Jak, belajar aja sana. Jangan asik main hp.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41