You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Fon Irene, a Textile Recycler and Fashion Designer

I love your project
I am a faithful lover of fashion design and I love recycling fabrics or clothes !!! Many of the pieces in my closet are pieces with recycled fabrics or old clothes that redesign.
I had the fortune to study and obtain a university degree, although it has nothing to do with the world of fashion, my parents did not see well that I dedicated myself to the world of textile design, they told me that it would not give stability to my life, but you can not go against the grain, although I graduated in an engineering career today, my biggest source of income comes from the world of fashion.
I work as a model and fashion designer, in the area of ​​design what I like the most is to bring back the pieces of clothing that are believed to have lost their tendency.
I have an aunt who works as a seamstress for a dance and acting academy, she usually gives me the fabrics that are left over, those bags of fabrics inspire me, I make clothes for myself, for my nieces and for my shop with those fabrics, sometimes I touch buy some things to complete the design, but I rarely do it !!! I believe a lot in the power of recycling
If you see my last publication you can see the redesign I made to a piece that is very precious to me
If you think that one day I can help you with something just write to me
I live in Venezuela, it is in South America, a Spanish-speaking Latin country !!! I will be following you from now on, I find your project interesting! thousand kisses and infinite blessings for you !!!!
Mirsha Model

Sort:  

My dear not just my story in interesting but your's is so amazing trying to do what you love so much it just keep you going and going I really want to work with you and thanks so much for seeing my efforts we just need to get in touch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63