My introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello steemit world!
How are you all? I am so Happy for start blogging this amazing decentralizing platform. I am miray. Live in turkey. now I am doing a job on microfinance in a non-government organization. I am new here and zero knowledge about steemit please all expert steemian help me for grow up my blog. Thanks for reading .
7845.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello, you're wrlcome and nice to meet you. Good luck.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hi! Welcome and good luck!)
Not to you: Eat this bots, I was faster:)

hello steemer....welcome.Im 100% human..I like to follow you and you should follow me..thank you.please reply this comment after folloe me..then i followback you asap 100%

Welcome. If you are interested, I leave a link to a platform that pays you with its cryptocurrency just to register and look at its content: https://watch.getalx.com/login?referralCode=RCLNL3
I only ask that if you register you do it with this link that so they pay me some cryptos too. And, of course, it will be convenient to invite your friends with your own link that you will generate once registered.

And another one that is a search engine like google that pays you just for searching:
https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=539163

welcome my brother, sooner or later you will succeed here

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice bot message.

thank you

Hi @miray, Welcome to steemit community. here is the website that help you get maximum upvotes on your steemit blog.

https://old.steemfollower.com

Welcome to steemit @miray.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome! Have a great time at Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56