The Big 💯: Thank You! #ISeeYou

PicsArt_12-22-12.32.24.jpg

Wow. I just want to give a HUGE shout-out and thank you to all my followers who have gotten me this far. I don't know why but I feel like this is such a big accomplishment for me because on any other social media database you usually get followers because you have met these people face-to-face and you're friends or somewhat friends on a certain level. What I find so rad 🤙 about this platform is that I have not met a single one of you in real life and yet you guys like what I have to say enough to still stick around and that says something. 🙈 You give me feedback/ help me improve my page AND the content you all post make me want to meet up, buy you a ☕, and spend an afternoon just talking about you and your life because I find you important. I think it's absolutely amazing what the steemit platform has brought forward in terms of connecting with people throughout the entire 🌎. I love sharing experiences with you and hearing your stories and I feel like this is one of the only places I can truly be myself and not be judged.

What To Expect

I'll still be giving you lots of health, recipes, beauty, and wellness 💪🏻, but also a more raw form of my life from the good days to the bad days and how to power through them. You (followers) and I are going to love, struggle, and live this Steemit adventure together. Because it is you and I from here on out. I owe you ☝🏼💕

I can't wait for what the next few weeks/ months will bring! I am extremely grateful and ecstatic. #humble

-Miranda 😘

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @miranda.odell I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congrats on the big 100... Next stop 1,000. You are doing a great job... keep it up. Thanks for all the support on my Steemit journey as well. I appreciate you.

welcome @Miranda.odell to Steemit! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

hope you enjoy your time on steemit and looking foward to reading more from you @miranda.odell

welcome to Steem @miranda.odell i hope your enjoy here. :)

@miranda.odell - Congrats!! I'm sure that you will soon reach 1000 followers!

Steem On

For more details on the contest click here!

Meep meep!

I enjoy reading the workout posts and recipes!

Daww. Thank you, friend! I enjoy your work as well! Still waiting on a progress pic. Hahah

Welcome to Steemit, I wish you all the best And may your Steemit journey be rewarding ☺ @crypto-expo

You deserve all of it pretty girl💙 humbleness is the key 🔑 😎 Keep on shinning 💗😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99