Welcome to my corner of the padded room

So welcome to all my new guests. Take a seat and I hope I don't scare you away. I feel like my life is just absolutely unbelievable at time. How in the world I'm not in the asylum already is beyond me. I use to say as a teen that I should be a soap opera. I am going to be using steemit to vent about my life and the things have happened. So if you are still interested at this point. Join me in my adventure down the rabbit hole. It's too late to turn back once you jump.

WP_20141123_12_27_44_Pro.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @miraimage ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt!

Thank you so much. My husband suggested SteemIt for me. He said people her are so friendly.

Welcome to Steem @miraimage I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi @miraimage, glad you could make it, wife of mine. I can't wait to introduce you to the community and let you get to know a great bunch of people.

I hope you enjoy it.

Hi my friend , welcome to Steemit. I am religious leader here on steemit, if you have any need to read God's word or receive a prayer, comment and my team will keep you in prayer. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Thank you so much for your kind words and offer. I could always use prayers for my continue patience and sanity in general with life.

Here is something I will like you to know about this platform, we all face the challenge of not been followed and upvoted as we want on steemit. Here is a solution for those of us looking for more people to follow us and enjoy our posts. If you think you are in that category of people, then you are welcome to join SteemFollower and you will be amaze of how fast you will go here. Here is the link, simply click it and follow the instructions given: https://steemfollower.com/?r=430
If you wanna make some extra friends via messenger steemit... here is the website: www.steemit.cha

Hello hello hello. Welcome to Steemit. I have been chatting with your hubby a little on discords pal network, and we only met a few days ago so really its the beginning of a great time. I'm sure you have a wealth of accessibility to knowledge, but if you ever get stuck and need advice or anything that you cant find, let me know... I'd be more than glad to help wherever I can I can :D

Thank you so much. Can't wait to talk in discord sometime.

I love your work. My gf loves the show.

I love the emotion and plots of the reboots. I was a fan of Tom Baker when I was younger as my Dad introduced me to the wonders of the cheesy-yet-fun world of Dr. Who. I love the sound of the T.A.R.D.I.S.

Thank you..I love the show too. I painted that clock for my sister.

Biographies are exciting to me. The real world is most interesting to me. Awaiting your next post. :)

Thank you. I hope I don't disappoint with my crazy life.

I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!

Thanks for share

Thank you for the follow and upvote.

This post has received a 100% upvote from @melowd. Thank You for sharing @miraimage. For more information, click here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70