🙉Proper Introduction of myself. 🙉Hey steemians! Let's Connect!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello fellow Stemians🙌

Let me introduce myself to this beautiful community once again .

  • My name is Nick Karl and i was born and raised in Central Asia country - Kazakhstan.
  • I'm 23 years old and looking forward to grind and master my Steemian skills 😉
  • Currently living and working in Washington , DC . More photos soon 😉

  • Im really into paintball , reading books , healthy food since im being Vegan already for 1.5 years .

  • I finished military school back in 2011 in my country and here is some photos 😋


  • Winter in Kazakhstan is so freaking freezing 🙉


  • How about this one? 😂

  • Anyways just wanted to say that i'm really pumped and excited about Steemit and would love to express myself here through my emotional , educational , spiritual post's (just kidding)
  • I'm still a newbie and experimenting on this platform so dont judge :)
  • More than welcome to visit your pages and follow you guys , Let's get connected and evolve together

Nick Karl @mirage..jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Hey @mirage I am coming back to your posts to give you my feedback and cause i feel that it would be good to at least answer your followers when they reply to your posts. If you don't like us to give you our feedback you should at least let us know and not ignore us. Not respecting the followers and posting only because of the money is annoying. I will repeat again that I DON'T want to criticize you, I just want to give you my opinion and what I believe that is my constructive feedback. Keep on!

hi! vegan? it's interesting, tell why you came to it and how long did it take to you?

I was going to follow you and then I saw I'm already following you. Welcome!

Welcome to the community boss 💯

Welcome to Steemit @mirage!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to steemit. You are welcome to look at my post.

hahaha your post was funny! Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! I am a Brazilian journalist and writer living in London. Here I post about photography, travel, film making and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51