500 followers milestone. Thank y'all!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians!

YAY! I've reached 500 followers milestone and it feels like


I mean seriously. As a person who literally was inactive in Facebook...Twitter...Instagram...Snapchat... i literally have 0 interest sitting there and it was like that since the beginning of Social Media Era.It just felt always that i have nothing to show,post,comment or i was kind of shy and overthinking guy...Anyways , since i moved to USA 2 years ago my life dramatically changed in every aspects of it.


I'm in my yearly 20 and 2 best things ever happened to me recently!!!

  1. My decision to move to US!
  2. Steemit and cryptocurreny world!

What i have learned in one month being Steemian ?

  • Interaction, connection and just warm chats are best healers(if you r not money focusing guy)
  • In this social media i've seen so big potential and i told myself if i'm gonna miss that opportunity i can't forgive myself
  • Copy/pasting posts or stealing articles doesn't not improve you in this community.
  • We are growing rapidly recently and you should not withdraw in the early stage and keep grow your STEEM POWER !
  • Make sure you are posting consistently and showing at least some activities in the community.
  • It is still in a baby stage and we are the ones that giving the boost to the community.
  • We can make Steemit a wonderful platform which learned a lot from the past and create something magnificent as ONE.
  • I coudn't write a damn whole article in the beginning, don't focus on what you don't have and focus what you can learn.
  • Be patient and don't focus on how much money your posts make
  • Do it for fun and for yourself.
  • Give,give,give,give and you shall receive.
  • Make sure you using markdowns properly

My plans on Steemit

  • Get as much attention as i can get
  • Bring value to the people
  • Improve my writing skills
  • Educate myself( Steemit" trending" post like protein snacks for the brain)
  • In 1 year get significant results on my growth and start spreading this amazing SM in 4 languages.

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THIS OPPORTUNITY

I truly appreciate your upvotes!comments!reestems!

I COUDN'T HAVE DONE IT WITHOUT YOU


Sort:  

congrats keep steemit upvoted you

thanks mate!


This post got a 49.38 % upvote thanks to @mirage - Hail Eris !

Congratulations @mirage! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit mirage.

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 0.72 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @zeartul.

Welcome mirage to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82