Introduce myself

Hai everybody my name is mira fadila, i was born in march 1997, its mean i'm 20 years old now. I really love reading novels, comics, and some of history books thats how i spend all of my free time, right now i enjoy taking pictures of the nature. I'll post it sometime so i think thats enough about me, thank you.

Sort:  

welcome here wish you have a good time

Welcome

Welcome @mirafadila

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: It is a completly free gift for you :)
PS: Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.


Made with Love 💋

Howdy howdy

Welcome to Steemit !

Produces quality content and you may become famous!

My advice:

  • Don't spam
  • Do not plagiarize
  • Make quality content regularly
  • Participate in the community, comment, vote,...

Good luck!
@zonguin,

Hi and welcome :)

Hi Fadila, welcome to Steemit!

Upvoted!

I take pictures too and I would love to hear what you think about them!

@belgarath

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79