Re:Introductory Post: I'm finally here 😁

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171214_134826.jpgHi everyone, I'm Miracle Effiong. I'm new here. I hail from Akwa Ibom State somewhere in Nigeria. Presently, I live in Eket still in Akwa Ibom State. I'm still a student(why not? 😁). I am a student of Pegasus Schools. It's a day school here in Akwa Ibom State. (you can say that I'm a loyal Akwa Ibomite 😁😉)

Actually I was introduced to Steemit by a friend @ubongj but since I was busy with school stuff and I'm a lazy student (kinda 😀) I couldn't check it out till now. I'm really excited to be here. It's like getting paid for what you enjoy doing. It sounds like real fun. I love writing and I have a flare for photography(especially nature photography) even though I've not really paid attention to it. I know that being on Steemit is going to expose me to a lot of useful information. I really can't wait for that.
Ummh...
I'm not really sure of what I'll be posting here but in the course of time I'm sure inspiration will come 😉. Apart from writing and studying I enjoy traveling but that is kinda restricted because I'm still under guardians. I love Nigerian dishes... They're the best. You should try some of them. When I'm not in school I try to do some fun stuffs like DIY(I'm a big fan of DIY). Sometimes I get to sell the things I make. Like I crocheted baby's mittens and surprisingly a lot of people wanted it. I was just trying out and it came out beautifully. I can't be less proud of myself 😊
So, I'm finally here. I really hope that Steemit will meet my expectations and I hope all the steemians out there will also help me out when I'm stuck like I was few minutes ago but thanks to @ubongj... He's a really nice friend...enstyle1514072331775.jpg
I'm that excited to be here. I'm looking forward to all the fun stuffs.
Love y'all

Sort:  

Welcome once again. Keep steeming

First of all what a great post and Welcome!

If you looking to get more visibility at steemit, please give a try for our upvote service @litasio.

upvote-litasio.jpg

Best wishes, @litasio

Welcome to Steemit. I'm glad to joined. You will love it here.

Loving you already..
Welcome to steemit..
You are so gonna love the platform and I'm also hoping you won't transfer your school laziness here 😉😉...

Wishing you the best. Warmest regards

Lol... I won't
Thanks a lot

You're welcome

You are welcome dear..... Get ready to explore.....

Kindly follow back @kingernie

Congratulations @miraeff! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the community of great minds

Welcome. Upvote and follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48