Introduce me - And I wrongly call steemit to "STEMEET"

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

 Hallo readers this is the first post from me that is introduction of my self. My name is Miraa Antika used to call Miraa, I am 18 years old and just finished high school. I live in the city langsa, Indonesia. I am the last child of my family, I have a hobby of cooking and writing and singing, I want to channel my hobby in this steemit.

Forgive me I was wrong writing "STEEMIT" I made "STEMEET" hehe because I just understand to play blog like steemit this.I hope you like this introduction and I belong as part of this steemit.Where I came to know steemit is that I often see this notification through social media accounts. There we can find where people are busy talking to talk with the theme of steemit.With that I ventured to create a Steemit blog account. 

Motivation

My motivation to join this steemit is some of my friends who suggest it they say just try it first.And from that word I am eager to join and play steemit

Purpose

My goal to play steemit is to meet people banak and he said steemit is able to make money, even money generated by this steemit very much therefore I am tempted to play. 

 Thank you everyone have read this introduction of myself this.Hopefully everyone is happy with my joining here.

Love you guys welcome to me @miraa

Sort:  

Welcome

thanks friend

Hi, welcome to steemit it's so nice to welcome a new steemian I wish you all the best. =)

Hello! welcome :)

thanks buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33