Who am i?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi!! Steemians :),

I'm Mio from Lapu-lapu city, Philippines. An Engineering student of University of Cebu, and 21 years of age.
I love writing poems, mostly when my depression strikes or an the inspiration hits me.
I'm also a great cook! :) ( which all because of my mom.)
I also love doing some machine restorations ( my current project for now is the 16 year old bike of my dad.)
To travel the world is one of my biggest dream, to witness those beautiful smiles of people from different cultures would be a heaven for me.!
I also love taking photos to those places I've visited so expect me to share some in here:)
I'm also a fan of Linking Park, so if you're also a LP fan, hey! I know well be best friends.
And for Everyone I hope we'll get along in this nice community :)

Sort:  

Welcome and enjoy your stay.
Keep on steeming ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56