Hello Steemit community!!! I'm Musician and I want to share it whith you!

Hello friends! I am very happy to be part of the Steemit community! I come loaded with a lot of enthusiasm and good energy, with the interest to learn everything that Steemit offers and to share my musical knowledge with everyone. I'm Marcos Molina, a 31-year-old Venezuelan musician. I studied at the Conservatory of Music "Vicente Emilio Sojo", where I also worked as a pianist repertorist lyrical singing chair and complementary piano instructor. I worked for the Conservatory of Music "Simón Bolívar" (Guárico Extension) and the "Sistema Nacional de Orquestas" (Fundamusical "Simón Bolívar") also as a complementary piano instructor. Now I teach private piano lessons. In my Steemit account I will upload educational musical content under the brief and dynamic format of "tutorials", in which I will approach the following areas; piano, musical language, harmony, analysis of forms, composition, universal history of music, in general, various topics related to musica, as well as videos of my own compositions and piano performances. I say goodbye, grateful for this opportunity to grow and serve within a community as active and important as Steemit.foto.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @minuetoacademy! Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!

Welcome @minuetoacademy! It's great to know of musical talents in this platform, and I wish I have piano skills but never had gotten to learn it in my childhood or adolescent years. My creative talents lies on my art and photography skills! Looking forward to your future posts, and please come visit mine and let me know your feedback! Upvoted you to support. Cheers~

Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. Let me know if you have any questions, and I will try to help if I can. Good luck!

Welcome to Steemit and good luck :) Add you photo on the top, so that it can be visible :)

Thank you very much for your recommendation!

@minuetoacademy welcome to steemit a community to connect people from all over the world with different background and culture
You get what you are willing to put up with the effort and the reward is worthwhile
Enjoy yourself in this world of blogging
Cheers

hi marcos aka @minuteoacademy Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

wellcome to steemit.

@minuetoacadeny ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Welcome to Steemit @minuetoacademy!


We are happy to have you join us! Good and positive energy is just what we need around here. Your passion for music is an amazing thing to see you share with us. Steemit can be a little discouraging at first but don't give up! So many are here to help you succeed. If you ever have any questions, don't hesitate to ask.

Congratulations, you have been featured in THE STEEMIT GREETERS GUILD NEWBIE SPOTLIGHT: Volume One! This daily publication was designed to bring attention to undervalued new Steemians. We hope this brings you motivation to keep up the great work.

Discord-https://discord.gg/w6nXjmq

Hi there and welcome to steem! Looking forward to listen to some of your works :)) Have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46