AN ACTUAL INTRODUCTION

Yesterday I posted a lil background bout myself, so today I'll be doing a what's going on nowadays kinda post.
This was me 4 years ago and looking back, I'VE GROWN SO MUCH FATTER. I was around 70kg when this picture was taken and now, I'm a whopping 87.2kg. If it wasn't obvious enough, I play basketball and am a student.
SEC3.jpg
Currently, I'm attending Yishun Junior College and anyone that lives in Singapore would know that it's NOT a good place to be studying in. The facilities are not the best and the environment is just not what you'd like to be studying in, for some reason no one knows. This doesn't mean the people there are bad tho. Except my class HAHA they're really just adsnijoijoadajs. That's the best way to describe them I guess. Apart from a couple of people, they're all really selfish and care about no one but themselves. No real example at the top of my head thooo. The people I'm closest to in school would be my team. They're prolly brainless but I am too so that's how all of us get along so well Really proud of them tho we lost in the first round HAHA but it's gucci since we only lost to the top 2 teams in the tournament anyways. (look how much bigger i've become)
JC2.JPG
Not really an exciting introduction but let me know what ya;ll wanna know and I'll try my best to do a post every day posting my stories from the day - trust me there's a lot of stuff that happen in my class that's just so UGHHH. Thanks for reading my intro and hope to see yall back again when the real stuff begin!

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to Steemit. I'm certain you will be able to add value to this amazing platform. Wishing you the best and Following your blog. :)

Welcome to steemit bro
Hope u enjoy here.
Make a friends with other steemians. Keep positif posting.

Have a nice day
Nice to meet u 😊

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42