A Sunset Introduction: @mintpaperplane

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians!

Welcome to my first upload. My name is Kat and I’ve enjoyed diving into the world of video editing to give some life to my photos. The Steemit platform is so intriguing to me with all the potential connections someone can make with a person you would not otherwise be able to meet without the power of the internet. I hope to share my photos and videos on D-tube to reach people out of my immediate community and connect through our stories.

Cheers,
Kat (@mintpaperplane)

Song: "Youth" - Daughter (Izzard Remix)
Place: Lake Elsinore, California, USA
Shot by: @ucsdsu
Edited by: Yours Truly


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh Lake Elsinore, nice to see another fellow SoCal on Steemit. Welcome

Hey likewise! Thank you :) Can't beat that SD weather haha

Welcome to this great platform, here you can always share your photos and videos and anything you wish to share. Keep it up and more power to you.

Thank you for the warm welcome! Looking forward to learning and sharing more :)

Welcome to Steemit my friend, I am working with photoshop and video editor aswell, but only starting and got lack of experience.. Have fun :)

Thanks! Cheers to practicing more! Seems like a great environment to share our creative hobby haha

I hope you keep posting, Steemit is gonna be huge!

Definitely trying my best to take it on in and be more consistent. It's an amazing community unlike any other so far!

Have you tried using Busy?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01