Introducing myself, the new chapter opening from a software developer

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Everyone,

This is Min Soe from Myanmar🇲🇲. I am a mobile developer 📱 currently working in Singapore🇸🇬 .

Joining steemit because I would like to share my experience, hobby and make friends🕺.
I really like writing . So, share my knowledge and the enjoyments here will be really helpful to all my friends. Sometimes, searching in Google is sailing in the sea without compass. I also suffered the same problem before. So many hours spending to fix a simple issue or get a simple information. So, I will make this steemit account as a point of reference for my fellow friends. Please make sure to follow me 😎 . Most of the thing I am sharing will be related to football⚽️, drawing, photography, travel✈️, food and software development especially iOS.

As for the football, the team I like most is Italy🇮🇹 National Football team. Unfortunately, they didn't qualify for the World Cup 2018, so sad 😿. They have to rebuild from ground up. I've been supporting them since world cup 1994. Roberto Baggio was my hero. I even cried after he missed the last penalty kick. Since then, I've been a loyal fan of Italian Football.
By the way, I will be watching the world cup anyway 😸. I will support Argentina🇦🇷 this time since Italy is not there. I feel sorry for Lionel Messi without winning a Trophy at International level.

Now, I would like to share about my last visited location in Singapore in my #Introduceyourself post.
Last weekend, I went to Sea Aquarium with my family, my wife and my son. We went there to show my two year old son about Marine Life.
Even though he is still young to understand about the marine life, he did really enjoy seeing all the fishes underwater.

If you are visiting Singapore, this Sea Aquarium is one the main attractions you should visit.

Jellyfish

Sea Aquarium - Jellyfish

Sea reef

Sea Aquarium - Sea Reef

Baby jellyfish

Sea Aquarium - Baby Jellyfish

Open sea

Sea Aquarium - Open Sea

Starfish

Sea Aquarium - Starfish

The lost ship

Sea Aquarium - Lost ship

The big eel

Sea Aquarium - Big Eel

Reef

Sea Aquarium - Reef

Jellyfish

Sea Aquarium - Jellyfish

The lost ship

Sea Aquarium - Lost ship

Colourful Jellyfishes

Sea Aquarium - Jellyfish 2

I really hope you enjoy Sea Aquarium ☺️ ☺️ ☺️

Cheers

Sort:  

welcome to the steemit platform

Damn I love those pictures of the jellyfish :) Welcome!!

thank you... :-)

Hello minsoe! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

@minsoe, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Lovely photos and the Jelly fish look amazing. I love all of them :)
Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)

@minsoe Good Luck Awesome post! :)

Thank you for the comment. I really hope to put more blog posting here. :)

@minsoe, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.
.images (22).jpeg

thank you for inviting to #steemschool

Welcome you have amazing photos im sure you can contribute to the community here
!

The SteemJet Community welcome you to steemit.

The Steemjet is a community of techological and creative people all over the world with the vision of Global Adoption of Steem.

To know more.
Follow : @steemjet
The Sponsor: @dimimp

Join us on our discord channel: https://discord.gg/gGf9V24

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66