Hi everyone! My name is Grace, the crypto newbie

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! My name is Grace. It is so nice to be here.

How I got here

I recently got interested in crypto a few weeks ago because there was so much about bitcoin on the news. I did some research and thought there will be a bright future for crypto market. Then most recently, I heard about Steem, which had a real blog platform going. I think I see a big potential for Steemit as well!

Why I am here

I wanted to keep a diary of my crypto investment, so I can look back in the future. Seriously hoping that I won't lose all of my money..! Ugh this down-trend of the market is brutal.


This is what I have so far. I heard BNB makes the fees decrease. I am so pro at this right? Haha >:D Any Tron fans here??

Who am I

I am from Korea and am a college student majoring in English and Economics. I love pretty much everything out there, from food to traveling. Actually my hobby is finding good food to eat! Let's see… I used to play Maplestory when I was young.. I like to watch anime too!

I like many TV shows as well, like The Walking Dead and Mr. Robot. Yeah, I am geeky too. I guess that's why I started cryptocurrency investment.

What I will be doing

I plan to write about my journey of crypto investing, but that won't limit me from writing about random stuff. I like to write about serious things sometimes.

Anyway, please enjoy and join me on my journey to get rich! Yay!

Sort:  

@minjirungee,

This gem of a post was discovered by the @OCD Curators!

Please Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used on our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency!

Welcome to Steemit @minjirungee! Great to have you here with us!

Please reply to this comment, and I will share your introduction with the @OCD Curator team!

thank you very much!

welcome to the platform.I write about the same thing.
https://steemit.com/@morticon124
Check out my blog and leave a follow if you enjoy.I followed you.

crypto is high in closing feb

Hey Grace, so great to have you here, welcome to Steemit :)

I hope your diary won't let you down :)
I plan on making cryptokitty giveaways soon, so if you want to get your hands on a free kitty, follow back and stay tuned for my giveaway posts :)

Otherwise, enjoy your stay on Steemit :)

Welcome to steemit and i wish you all the best. Feel free to check out my blog, this way we can support each other! :)
Up voted and followed :D

Best regards!

Crypto can be very volatile. In the words of Buffett, it's best to only invest in things you believe in. It's kind of like life and people.

Peace.

Hello, I'm a crypto and steemit noob also. Good luck to both of us!

yay lets get rich!

Hi Grace. :)

"BNB makes the fees decrease"
Yes, when you trade coins on their exchange for BNB.

Welcome to Steemit! I'm a crypto noob too and I've started writing about my stories. I hope you'll jump to my blog and have a look. All the best for your studies and crypto goals!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49