WE ARE THE MINI-ZEPHALEXIA's

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow Steemians!!! We are the mini-zephalexia's Please welcome us!!!

Our mom has been here on steemit for a month and she decided to make an account for us so we can share our adventure times, our foods and everything fun we do. Another important reason she made this for us, is to save for our future!!!

Here's a little about each of us :

Hi! My name is Zeph, i am 10 years old , a grade 5 pupil. i am an honor student and member of our school newspaper. I love to play basketball, my favorite foods are chicken(specially the jollibee chicken) , shanghai rolls and barbecue . I love music a lot, i know how to sing and dance . I love my parents . Please welcome me and my sisters here on steemit 👦

Hey guys! I am Alex , i am 2 years old. I am still breastfeeding with my mama @zephalexia . I love music . I love to watch disney movies and bany cartoons shows . Some of them are Frozen, Ice age series , My friends tigger andpooh and Sophia the princess . My favorite food is hotdog and chicken . But i also love to eat rice. Kindly welcome me and my siblings here on steem 👧

Hello there! It's me! Freia, i am the youngest kid of @zephalexia . I am also breastfeeding with mama like my sister Alex. I am turning 10 months old tomorrow. I know how to stand up on my own sometimes, I also love music and know how to sway with it already, I love to eat !!! every food my mama gives me, i love it! . Help my mom welcome us here on steemit please 👶

We hope you love our first post , we will let you enjoy thenext ones! with our fun activitiesnd playtimes and milestones

Please Welcome us on steemit .

Kindly continue supporting @surpassinggoogle who has been very helpful
vote him as witness by going to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Also our very own @precise , a very kind person and inspiration to everyone.
vote him as witness by going to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

❤️❤️❤️
@mini-zephalexia

Sort:  

aww they are super cute <3 welcome to them. I gave a little something to motivate you guys. have a fantastic time here and success just like ur amazing Mom :* Hugs

thanks hon 😍😘

This is awesome!! Love the mini-Zeph's!!
Bear hugs for all!! x0x0x
Resteeming and look for this in the "newcomer" section of #gratefuvibes challenge!!

thanks so much papi we love you!!! hugs!!! 👶😘❤️❤️❤️

Amazing job breastfeeding mommy @zephalexia!

Welcome mini ones!

thanks po 👶😘

Waooooo.

You are all welcome on board.

Your parents has done a great thing for you by introducing you to Steemit.

I will be looking forward to your posts.

I love you @unique18

thanks soo much!!! we love you too👶😘

Awww they are so precious. Welcome to Steemit.

thank you po sir 👶❤️

awww so sweet:)
mana kay mommy:)

thanks po ,thanks din po lage ka lang diyan for mommy 👶❤️

So cute! Following you.

thanks very much we appreciate it 😘❤️❤️❤️

Awww, soo lovely kids <3

thank you po 👶😘

Welcome to the community!!!! Follow, upvote resteem and grow!!!! Have a nice time here!!!!

to have a mommy is the best thing in this world keep up ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57459.32
ETH 3055.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30