Return

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Friend,
How are you all? I joined the steemit platform 4 months ago. But I have no idea to post any story in this. Now I am trying to post some contents. So suggest me some idea to post in this platform. I am very bad in writing skill. But I won't give up. I will try one after another. Pls support me and I'm sorry for my bad E skill. Thanks you all and god bless you :-)
image

Sort:  

You can write anything, I suggest you should share about your family, friends or about your school. =)

That's right. Thank you very much @purepinay

Hello, welcome aboard and greetings from the United States.

Thanks @nytowl
See you arround

Everybody can make photos and publish fun memes fit for Stemmit community. The rest depends on your interests.

Thanks you for your suggestion @greenmask9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34