Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Introducing Myself

Who am I?
My name is Min Hein Khant.
I am from Myanmar. I live in Yangon.
I am an electronic(EC) student who is attending in W.Y.T.U( West Yangon Technological University).
Yesterday, I joined the steemit platform with the help of my friend, @konay1997.
All of my friends on steemit support me and teach me everything about steemit and I want to learn.

ကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​ဟာ ဘယ္​သူလဲ..
ကြၽန္​​ေတာ့ နာမည္​က မင္​းဟိန္​းခန္​႔ ျဖစ္​ပါတယ္​။
ကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​က​ေတာ့ ျမန္​မာႏိုင္​ငံကပါ။ ရန္​ကုန္​မွာ ​ေနပါတယ္​။
ကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​ဟာ ရန္ကုန္အ​နာက္ပိုင္းနည္းပညာတကၠသိုလ္မွာ တက္​ရာက္​ေနတဲ့ ​​electronic ​ေက်ာင္​းသားတစ္​​ေယာက္​ ျဖစ္​ပါတယ္​။
ကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​့ သူငယ္​ခ်င္​း @konay1997 ရဲ႕အကူညီနဲ႔ steemitကို မ​ေန႔က ဝင္​​ေရာက္​ခဲ့ပါတယ္​။
Steemit မွာ႐ွိတဲ့ ကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​့သူငယ္​ခ်င္​း အားလံုး ကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​ကို support လုပ္​​ေပးပါ။ steemit ​အ​ေၾကာင္​း သင္​​ေပးၾကပါ။ ကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​ သင္​ယူခ်င္​ပါတယ္​။

image

My Interests

I like to take photo, play football, travel and like playing game such as dota2....
I also like reading book...
I used to spend my free time in reading books, surfing the net, playing games and studying my school lessons.
My main aspiration is to become a successful electronic engineer in my whole life.
This will be turning into a reality within the next few years. Now I am trying.

ကြၽန္​​ေတာ့္​ရဲ႕ စိတ္​ဝင္​စားမႈ​ေတြက​ေတာ့
ကြၽန္​ေတာ္​က ဓာတ္​ပံု ႐ိုက္​တာကို ႏွစ္​သက္​ပါတယ္​။ ​ေဘာလံုး ကစားျခင္​း၊ ခရီးသြားျခင္​း၊ dota လိုဂိမ္​းမ်ားကို ကစားျခင္​း​ ​ေတြကို ႏွစ္​သက္​ပါတယ္​။ စာဖတ္​ျခင္​းကိုလည္​း ႏွစ္​သက္​ပါတယ္​။
ကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​့ရဲ႕ အားလပ္​တဲ့အခ်ိန္​​ေတြကို စာဖတ္​ျခင္​း၊ netမွာ ႐ွာ​ေဖြ္​ျခင္​း၊ ဂိမ္​းကစားျခင္​းန​​ဲ့ ကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​ရဲ႕ ​ေက်ာင္​းသင္​ခန္​းစာ​ေတြကို ​ေလ့လာျခင္​း ​ေတြမွာ ကုန္​ဆံုး​ေလ့႐ွ္​ိပါတယ္​။
ကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​ရဲ႕ အဓိက ျပင္​းျပတဲ့ ဆႏၵက​ေတာ့ ကြၽန္​​ေတာ့ဘဝမွာ ​ေအာင္​ျမင္​တဲ့ အီလက္​ထ​ေရာနစ္​ အင္​ယာ တစ္​​ေယာက္​ျဖစ္​ဖို႔ပါ။ ​ေနာင္​ႏွစ္​အနည္​းငယ္မွာ အမွန္​တကယ္​အျဖစ္​ ​ေျပာင္​းလဲလာ​ေတာ့မွာပါ။ အခုႀကိဳးစား​ေနပါတယ္​။

How old I am?
I am 19 years old.
And thanks all of you.
This is my first introduction post.
Please support me.
I love steem.

ကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​အသက္​က 19ပါ.
အားလံုးကို ​ေက်းဇူးတင္​ပါတယ္​.
ကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​့ရဲ႕ ပထမဆံုး မိတ္​ဆက္​ပို႔စ္​​ေလးပါ။.support ​ေပးပါဦး။
Steem ကို ျမတ္​ႏို္​းပါတယ္​။

Writer
@minheinkhant

Sort:  

Hi, @Minheinkhant, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Nice to meet you, @minheinkhant! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome! Nice to have you!

Hey @minheinkhant, Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

steemit myanmar မွ ႀကိဳဆိုပါတယ္ဗ်ာ konay ရဲ႕ သူငဟ္ခ်င္းဆိုေတာ့ မသိတာေတြ ကိုေန ကိုေမးလို႔ရတယ္ေပါ့ေနာ္ facebook group ေတြကိုလည္း add ထားပါအံုးေနာ္

Ok thanks bro

Myanmar Steemit Community မွေႏြးေထြးစြာႀကိဳဆိုပါတယ္ ေအာင္ျမင္ပါေစလို႔လည္းဆုေတာင္းေပးလိုက္ပါတယ္ဗ်ာ

Welcome to Steemit! Stick around for the long term though and follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Welcome on steemit family. Hope you will love it. Following you to see you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70