Introducingmyself, I am Ming !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

My name is Ming De guzman,
25yrs. old from Manila,
Single, and yes I'm single, so if you're single too, you know what that means, were ugly hahaha'
received_180869966016013.jpeg

I created my account last 2 years ago, My friend Andrew, his quiet been around, he told me to try this amazing social platform but I didn't continued to interact cause I'm a bit of busy, then recently my friend @sweetcha and @benedict08 talk about alien words that I can't understand like minnow, SP, SBD, bid bot and so on, and I was like, hey ! what the hell are they saying ? So I'm just curious now, I want to learn how it works.
received_180870956015914.jpeg

I'm currently working as a callcenter agent in the morning and a virtual assistant freelancer at night, in my spare time I do reading books and trading cryptocurrency, Yes I'm a cryptolover actually I have bought some coins like steem in bittrex, so I'm here like other steemers wants to earn steem coins, right? And aside from that this is decentralized, steem is a potentially long term winning bet.
And one thing why I join this community cause this is the perfect place to share your thoughts or ideas, its better than facebook, twitter or IG they are full of crap, lol
received_180870479349295.jpeg
So, do follow me and ill follow you back,
I will be posting great content,
Happy posting y'all !
BeautyPlus_20180205104623_save.jpg

Ming 😂

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

Thank you so much

Welcome back in steem family with sweet hug

Than you for the warm welcome 😂😂😂

Madam ming! Welcome to Steemit!

Makamadam wagas, haha
Anyway thank you iyanpol, balita ko famous k dito, ang taraaaaay

Ahaha! Sino nagsabing famous? Hindi ah. Minnow pa lang ako.

Ano ung minnow ? Sorry na, ang shunga ko, haha

Hi @mingdeguzman ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Already followed, thank you

this is it, pansit...hahaha ang galing kong mambuyo ano lol....welcome back to steemit bhabes, magtatayo tayo ng bandera dito lol...good luck bhabes @mingdeguzman...muaahh😘
as part of my #newbieresteemday I resteem your post!

Para san ung steem power, pag bumili ako non ano gagawin ko don, tsaka ung sbd ano un, nakakaloka nmn dito haha

lol ka masyado mainit, hinayhinay lang, dm kita about sp and sbd...bili mo lahat bitcoin mo hahaha😅

welcome here mingdeguzman
i hope you enjoy in steemit:)

I hope so, thank you

Welcome to steemit meow😘

Thank you dear

Loading...

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Followed back already, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43