You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit! Circus performer checking in, first day here!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Awesome. You are going to do great here. It is a circus. I made three or four posts about circus and clowns. A pleasure to meet you.

Oh, by the way... All those above comments are spam comments cut and paste. This is real and I am totally not a robot but not sure about some of the comments I read above. They did not upvote you except for grace. Please check out who did and visit them. Here is your first tip for Steemit. You can see who upvotes you when you click on the arrow that says the number of votes. The one on top is the highest upvote. I actually use busy.org a lot on steemit.

From,

@mineopoly

Sort:  

Thanks for the tip minepoly, I'll check out your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44