Let Me Introduce Myself... By being Anonymous.

ngeri

Hi, you probably ought to know that I choose not to reveal my name, unless for some steemian I trust enough to conceal my identity. It is not like I am Bruce Wayne or Elvis Presley, or any other [insert your famous idol here]...

Just trust me.

My sole mission is to write as many interesting things I found floating around in Internet and brought it back to steem. I hope we can get a little bit cleverer once in a while by being exposed to new interesting facts and information that I post.
I will actively used bahasa to write my posts, but occasionally, use english or both.

Thank you for having me, I hope we have a good time here .

As Syahrini often said:

Ciao Bella!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to our community
I hope you enjoy it and that you are very successful.
You will have my support and I hope you will promote new things to our platform.
regards!

thank you very much! will do!

Welcome mindtrainer, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Thank you. I hope you too... :)

Nice to meet you @mindtrainer🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram
I followed you!

Baru masuk langsung mendapat sorotan dan sokongan dr mancanegara ya. Koment lam bahasa inggris bandum

hahaha.. terima kasih komennya.. mudah-mudahan istiqamah di jalan yang baik dan benar

Congratulations @mindtrainer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51