Sort:  

Welcome to steemit mate :)

Hope to see many great posts from you :)
Consider joining our trail :)

Thanks aha <|:^)

Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

Cheers <|:^)

Hey and welcome!

Mind verifying that that youtube user is actually you? :)

Yeah its my YouTube channel <3
(I will link my Steemit Account in the Channel Banner Links)

Could you comment on a recent video with your youtube account? Just to verify that its not someone random pretending to be the youtuber. ^^

All g Will do, check my Csgo montage (Dust 2)

Thanks for verifying. Now I can vote knowing its not going to the wrong person. ^^

Hehe nice montage btw, watched it earlier. :D

Cheers man aha <3

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42