Hi, let me introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is Andrew. I am entrepreneur, sound engineer and dreamer. I am involved in ecommerce and music business. I love to read, make music, experience new things and get knowledge. Here I want to share all of my knoweledge and motivation. I want to contribute to comunity as much value as possible. If you like follow me to see what I will share with you! Thanks for reading!

...and my favourite quote is - Winners never quit, quitters never win!

15894617_1382208771802825_2016189777371770139_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hello... You are welcome to steemit... feel free to follow me @dejimichel upvote and get upvote... and if you need any info, you can contact.

Hi pal it's a pleasure to meet you here! Your quote is similar to my favourite saying - if you never quit, you can never fail!

Nice saying bro!

Hello, Mindnb, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hi, Andrew. Welcome to steemit. How are you today

Congratulations @mindnb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A new Steemian ^^ hello @mindnb I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome @mindnb nice meeting you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43