You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Salut! こんにちは! Xin chào! 你好!Hola! नमस्ते My Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Yes, we meet at last @osm0sis - I'm sure Asher has informed you of all the marine life on Steemit :)! The only advice I'd give you here is to speak from the heart <3 and you'll never go wrong - this is a whole different ball game from Facebook ;) (but I don't need to tell a well travelled woman all that!) Steem on!

Sort:  

Haha...Yes he has! It's a scary underwater world in here. I'm just a little plankton for now. Keep swimmin'... just keep swimmin' :)

Be sure and check out my good friend @bibek from Nepal - he's such a lovely humble Steemian minnow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44