My favorite color !!!!!

Personally , i like a chocolate-covered sky, dark , dark chocolate. People say it suits me . I do, however, try to enjoy every color I see the whole spectrum . A billion or so flavors , none of them quite the same, and a sky to slowly suck on. It takes the edge off the stress . It helps me relax.

Sort:  

please don't use #introduceyourself tag as it means you are telling about you very first time on steemit. So the post also not about #steemit tag too. Upvoted and resteemed to support you. Please keep sharing . @Steemitbd

Me too, in my Country (switzerland) we have the best chocolate 🙌

You got a 0.51% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @mindfreezer! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50