Who Am I?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My Name Is Mina Mario Rahhal , 23 Years Old.. From Syria .. Medical Student ..
I 'm Very Interesting In #Steemit And Cryptocurrency
I Need All Your Help To Be Good In This Social Media Community
By Following Me .. Up Voting My Posts And Every Thing Can Help Me To Introduce myself Here
Can You?
Every One Who Follow Me I'll Follow Him Back
And Everyone Who Up Vote For My Posts I Will Go To His/Her Profile And Upvote All His New Posts
All My Time Is For You
Let's Start Together
photo_2018-07-29_02-16-12.jpg

Sort:  

Nice to have you here and a little bonus tip for you:
The first thing you should do is comment on alot of blog's that you find interesting and that you have the most knowledge.
This will make you steem power grow, good luck :)

Thaaaanks alot for that 😍

welcome to steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Thaaanks alot

Welcome to steemit bro, i like serian people. read my posts about steemit to know how to work better on steemit

Thanks alot bro
From where you are?
I'll do that

you are welcome, Pakistan.

welcome to steemit muna95. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Thaaanks alot man 😍

Welcome my brother Mina together we will move forward

Sure we willlll 🤩😘

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome to Steemit! Your content looks interesting. I'll wait for your next post! All the Best!

I will do all my best 😘😘

hehehee nice welcome

Hi and welcome to Steemit @mina95!

To find all your Steemit Stats, I developed a tool for you called SteemTracked

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40