Croco Art as a greeting card

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Who can tell better about the vociferous crocodile?
Of course, his friends.
And if his friends are artists, they will draw it in all its glory.

Go.
The lovely Alina sees me like this

If you need a portrait with markers, you can easily find it on the "Golos" on this magical link. https://golos.io/@amalinavia

(most likely it is also on steemit, but I just swam).

That's how a green dinosaur sees the master of vector graphics Roman.

By the way, if you need an illustrator, then Roma is a master. Here I was promoting him and his work.
https://golos.io/promo/@promo/romanov
Take a closer look, I recommend. World level for democratic money.

And since you've already looked at me through the eyes of my friends, then maybe I'll be useful to you.

Than?
It's simple - I'm quite a reputable reptile, which is engaged in a FREE PR on the "GOLOS" site.
I look there somehow like this.

And if you need all-round support on the Russian-language fork of the Steemit — please contact.
Native Russian language and an excellent PR to your projects will be provided. ROI is beautiful.

Immediately here I will short author's notes on the events in the world of people. Which attract the crocodile's attention with its potential, emotions and perspectives. At the same time I'll try to learn (at least partially) the English language. The circle of subjects at me extensive, I very kind and curious reptile.


Here such.

All good, friends are happy here.

And if you also know how to draw crocodiles - I'm your forever.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mimocrocodil to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

amazing creatures! very nice drawing!

подписался... есть тема - набери подписчиков, что бы сила была примерно 50-60 тыс стим пауэр , думаю это не сложно, и есть сайт что то типа нашего голвойса, там если через него публикуешь сразу ставишь хэштег #busy он апает на 35-40 центов busy.org

спасибо бро, зареган я там...

nicely illustrated.

and what they are wonderful people!

Хорошо получился, крок =)

камрады же рисовали...конечно классно...

Welcome to Steemit, Fellow Steemian. 😃😃
"May the Steem force be with you"
Do look into my account too @ashishgj-agj.inc
Follow me @ashishgj-agj.inc

salute, bro, subscribed

Кроша, приветы =)

Хех...прювет зубастикам

I love this idea! You're very artistic!

are we friends?

i follow you)))

Mutually, little sister

Хорошо зашел, зеленый))))

ну дык с камрадами то завсегда проще и веселей

Hi there!)) Неотразим, подлец!)))

ща начнем местные таланты окучивать

Привет зеленому.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54