First of all INTRODUCTION 👉🏽

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone
Am Mimi Omagbe , an economist from Nigeria . Am new to this platform got invited by @tojukaka🙌🏽.IMG_7594.JPG I studied at novena University in Delta State Nigeria. Am a sucker for love😍❤️💞💘💝 you'll would actually think I was bitten by Cupid😋Get ready to see a lot of love related posts from me including pictures ,articles, and so many others. Am not really social media inclined but am going to try my best to keep up and entertain u guys with my posts because am a fun loving person. Be on the look out for me cos you're going to be entertainedIMG_5496.JPGIMG_5498.JPG

Sort:  

welcome @mimiomagbe ! Nice Post keep following

Welcome to steemit, mate. That last pic gave me chills... Just kidding.
Have fun.

Lool...thank u

you are welcome to steemit dear, you will be glad you join steemit because here is fun-fill, keep catching fun and remember to be yourself(original and sincere) and you will see success running after you.

Alright dear...thanks

Welcome to steemit dear @mimiomagbe

You are welcome to sreemit @miniomagbe. Have fun

Congratulations @mimiomagbe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome on Steem Mimi! Have fun! I'm glad to see so many people from Nigeria joining Steem!

Welcome sweetheart.

I am @thinkerspool and I am here so see you prosper.

you'll would actually think

I am not really a connoisseur of English as am typically a Yórùba man from the top of SW. But I prefer that you make use of 'will' or 'would' as the case may be. Using both can confuse your readers.

I perceive you as love doctor, I'd be waiting for your prescriptions.😊

Your post is resteemed and upvoted.

Thank u so much...be on the look out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48