INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

image
I'm Miracle Ette, a 500L student of University of Uyo, Department of Food Engineering. Am from Nsit Ibom LGA in Akwa Ibom state. I speak English fluently.
My philosophy about life: I feel life is about a cause and effect, I believe in the Law of Karma, what you sow is what you reap. I love honesty, dislike pride, dishonesty.
I'm grateful to @nexrules for the awareness.

Sort:  

You are welcome to steemit. This is perfectly the right place for you . You can follow me up @izuchukwu

Thank you, I hope this platform would help me greatly

you are welcome steemit world

Welcome to steemit baby girl, keep the fire burning and you will sure enjoy this platform.

Thanks sweetheart

Welcome to the Steem family @mimijay. Keep steeming.

Summon @originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mimijay to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Thank you dear

Congratulations @mimijay, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to steemit dear. reachout for tips on how to get by easily...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65